Examination Committee

Internal Examination Committe:-

1. Smt. Kakali Acharya (PGT) (Convener)

2. Smt Mousumi Basfore (Assistant Professor) (Member)

Semester Examination Committee-              

1. Smt. Sanhita  Dasgupta (Assistant  Professor ) (Convener)

2. Dr. Jpy Kr. Das( Assistant Professor) (Jt. Convener)

3. Smt. Sumita Nath (PGT) (Member)

4. Smt. Kakali  Acharya(PGT) (Member)

Contact Us

Teliamura,Dist. Khowai,Tripura,India.
Tel: 03825 262 111/ 03825 262 833
Email: gdcteliamura1@gmail.com
URL: www.gdcteliamura.in

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn